Process Control Panels Ltd are Automation and Control Panel specialists

The Team at Process Control Panels Ltd


Picture of Dave Cooper - Managing Director of Personal Control Panels Ltd
Managing Director

Dave Cooper

I joined the company in 2000. My role within the organisation is to define the company’s strategy, and to facilitate a good working environment that will allow our staff to flourish and support our customers.



Dave.cooper@pcpltd.com
07799 768125
01902 329995

Picture of Debbie Shields
Finance Director

Debbie Shields

I joined the company in 2014 and was appointed to Financial director in 2017. My role is to ensure that the business has a strong financial position, monitoring all financial transactions and ensuring that each department is operating within budget.

Debbie.shields@pcpltd.com
07505 365649
01902 329992

Picture of Dianne McClelland, Business Development Manager for Person Control Panels Ltd
Development Manager

Diane McClelland

I joined the company in July 2017. My role in the organisation is to raise the awareness of the PCP brand, identify business opportunities, manage existing clients, and prospect for potential new clients and turn this into increased business.

diane.mcclelland@pcpltd.com
07375 544772
01902 329991

Picture of Liam Conway
Proposals Engineer

Liam Conway

I joined PCP in 2009. My role within the company is to produce quotation proposals. Interpreting the customer’s requirements and adhering to relevant design regulations to offer a technical and commercial solution.


Liam.conway@pcpltd.com

01902 329999

Picture of Jason Whitehouse
Design Engineer

Jason Whitehouse

I joined the company in 1996 my role within the company is to liaise with our clients and my colleagues ensuring that we have correctly interpreted and implemented their project requirements whilst ensuring that our products and designs meet all legislative requirements.

Jason.whitehouse@pcpltd.com

01902 329997

Picture of Manulal Patel
Design Engineer

Manulal Patel

I joined the company in 2009 my role within the company is to liaise with our clients and my colleagues ensuring that we have correctly interpreted and implemented their project requirements whilst ensuring that our products and designs meet all legislative requirements

Manulal.patel@pcpltd.com

01902 329993

Picture of Rosemary Smith
CAE Engineer

Rosemary Smith

I joined the company in 1990 my role within the company is to liaise with the design engineers to produce detailed design documentation.




Rosemary.smith@pcpltd.com

01902 329994

Picture of Kevin Wadeley
Design Engineer

Kevin Wadeley

I joined the company in 2018 my role within the company is to liaise with our clients and my colleagues ensuring that we have correctly interpreted and implemented their project requirements whilst ensuring that our products and designs meet all legislative requirements.

kevin.wadeley@pcpltd.com

01902 329998

Picture of Nick Ward
Trainee CAE Engineer

Nick Ward

I joined the company in October 2018 my role within the company is to liaise with the design engineers to produce detailed design documentation.




Nick.ward@pcpltd.com

01902 329994

Picture of Dave Fletcher
Test Engineer

Dave Fletcher

I joined the company in August 2018 my role within the company is to test and validate completed Control Systems.






dave.fletcher@pcpltd.com