Our Team

The Team at Process Control Panels Ltd

Managing Director

Dave Cooper

I joined the company in 2000. My role within the organisation is to define the company’s strategy, and to facilitate a good working environment that will allow our staff to flourish and support our customers.

Dave.cooper@pcpltd.com
07799 768125
01902 329995

Finance Director

Debbie Shields

I joined the company in 2014 and was appointed to Financial director in 2017. My role is to ensure that the business has a strong financial position, monitoring all financial transactions and ensuring that each department is operating within budget.

Debbie.shields@pcpltd.com
07505 365649
01902 329992

Proposals Engineer

Liam Conway

I joined PCP in 2009. My role within the company is to produce quotation proposals. Interpreting the customer’s requirements and adhering to relevant design regulations to offer a technical and commercial solution.


Liam.conway@pcpltd.com

01902 329999

Design Engineer

Jason Whitehouse

I joined the company in 1996 my role within the company is to liaise with our clients and my colleagues ensuring that we have correctly interpreted and implemented their project requirements whilst ensuring that our products and designs meet all legislative requirements.

Jason.whitehouse@pcpltd.com

01902 329997

Design Engineer

Kevin Wadeley

I joined the company in 2018 my role within the company is to liaise with our clients and my colleagues ensuring that we have correctly interpreted and implemented their project requirements whilst ensuring that our products and designs meet all legislative requirements.

kevin.wadeley@pcpltd.com

01902 329998

Sales Manager

Shalynn Cartwright

I joined the company in 2009, My role within the organisation is that of Sales Manager, to manage existing clients and to work with new clients to identify their automation requirements.

shalynn.cartwright@pcpltd.com
07432 2099909

Trainee CAE Engineer

Nick Ward

I joined the company in October 2018 my role within the company is to liaise with the design engineers to produce detailed design documentation.




Nick.ward@pcpltd.com

01902 329994

CAE Engineer

Rosemary Smith

I joined the company in 1990 my role within the company is to liaise with the design engineers to produce detailed design documentation.




Rosemary.smith@pcpltd.com

01902 329994

Design Engineer

Manulal Patel

I joined the company in 2009 my role within the company is to liaise with our clients and my colleagues ensuring that we have correctly interpreted and implemented their project requirements whilst ensuring that our products and designs meet all legislative requirements

Manulal.patel@pcpltd.com

01902 329993